Director's Bio

Meet the Cineplex Inc., Board of Directors who are committed to the growth and development of Cineplex.

Robert Bruce

Joan Dea

Ian Greenberg 

Ellis Jacob

Sarabjit Marwah

Anthony Munk

Edward Sonshine

Robert J. Steacy

Phyllis Yaffe
Phyllis Yaffe, Chair, Board of Directors
Sarabjit Marwah, Chair, Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Robert Steacy, Chair, Audit Committee
Fact Sheet
Investor Kit